Board

Board Members 2022-2024 Contact List

Honorary President:

His Eminence Metropolitan Nicolae
5410 N. Newland Avenue, Chicago, IL
Email: archnicolae@gmail.com

Honorary President:
His Grace Bishop Ioan Casian
2010 Boul. Marie, St-Hubert (Quebec)
Email: contact@episcopia.ca
Spiritual Advisors:
V. Rev. Fr. Daniel Adrian Ene
Holy Trinity Romanian Orthodox Church
56 Andrews Street
Victor NY 14564-1262
Tel/fax: 585-924-8737
Email: frdanielene@gmail.com
 
President:
Elena-Alina Stan

Holy Protection of the Mother of God Mission
13850 Beechnut St
Houston, TX 77083
Tel: 347-776-6033
Email: alina.stan@arola.us

Vice-President:
Daniela Stroescu
St. Demetrios Romanian Orthodox Church
103 Furby Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 2A4
Tel: 431-336-2638
Email: daniela.stroescu@arola.us
Secretary:
Cristina Kraiter
Holy Trinity Romanian Orthodox Church
723 N Bodine Street
Philadelphia, PA 19123-2913
Tel:302-757-3525
Email: cristina.kraiter@arola.us
Public Relations:
Mirela Manga
Holy Trinity Romanian Orthodox Church
1850 E Square Lake Road
Troy, MI,48085-3389
Tel: 248-593-8014
Email: mirela.manga@arola.us
US Treasurer:
Adriana Obreja
Sts Constantine and Helen Cathedral
5406 N. Newland Avenue
Chicago, IL 60656
Tel: 847-962-0645
Email: adriana.obreja@arola.us
Canada Treasurer:
Geta Slavei
All Saints Parish
545 Danforth Road
Toronto, ON M1K 1C9
Tel: 416-553-2599
Email: geta.slavei@arola.us
Representatives of AROLA Deaneries: 
Eastern USA Deanery

Ioana Coman
Holy Trinity Romanian Orthodox Church
56 Andrews Street
Victor, NY 14564-1262
Tel: 315-450-6102
Email:  ioana.coman@arola.us

Eastern Canada Deanery
Oana Grosuliac

St.John the Baptist Orthodox Cathedral

1841 Rue Masson,

Montreal, QC H2H 1A1
Tel: 514-585-8190
Email: oana.grosuliac@arola.us

Central USA Deanery
Cornelia Oprea Pirvulescu
Holy Protection of the Mother of God Mission
13850 Beechnut St
Houston, TX 77083
Tel: 713-992-8745
Email:  cornelia.pirvulescu@arola.us
Central Canada Deanery
Nicoleta Stefan
St. Dumitru Romanian Orthodox Church
526 Carrville Rd
Richmond Hill, ON L4C 6E6
Tel: 437-999-8225
Email: nicoleta.stefan@arola.us
 Western USA Deanery Western Canada Deanery
Crina Ghimpu
Sts. Joachim and Anna Orthodox Church
4202 34th Ave W
Seattle, WA 98199
Tel: 425-433-6591
Email: crina.ghimpu@arola.us

Presbytera Elena MoldovanHoly Trinity Romanian Orthodox Church

243 Coventry Close NE,
Calgary, Alberta, T3K4A5

Tel:587-893-6204

Email: elena.moldovan@arola.us

Emeritus Presidents:

Presbytera Mihaela Ţăpuc
St. Matthew Romanian Orthodox Church
19 Cordova Street
Ottawa ON K2G 1M9

Ileana Ruxandra Dascălu
Holy Trinity Romanian Orthodox Church
54 Andrews Street
Victor, NY 14564-1262

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Translate »