Board

Honorary President:
His Eminence Metropolitan Nicolae
5410 N. Newland Avenue, Chicago, IL
Email: archnicolae@gmail.com

Honorary President:
His Grace Bishop Ioan Casian
2010 Boul. Marie, St-Hubert (Quebec)
Email: tcasian@hotmail.com

President:
Presbytera Claudia Aileni
All Saints Parish
545 Danforth Road
Toronto, ON M1K 1C9
Tel: 647-822-5910
Email: claudia.aileni@arola.us

Vice-President:
Presbytera Flavia Ene
Holy Trinity Romanian Orthodox Church
56 Andrews Street
Victor, NY 14564-1262
Tel: 585- 705-9265
Email: flavia.ene@arola.us

Spiritual Advisors:
V. Rev. Fr. Daniel Adrian Ene
Holy Trinity Romanian Orthodox Church
56 Andrews Street
Victor NY 14564-1262
Tel/fax: 585-924-8737
Email: frdanielene@gmail.com

Secretary:
Cristina Kraiter
Holy Trinity Romanian Orthodox Church
723 N Bodine Street
Philadelphia, PA 19123-2913

Tel:302-757-3525
Email: cristina.kraiter@arola.us

US Treasurer:
Adriana Obreja
Sts Constantine and Helen Cathedral
5406 N. Newland Avenue
Chicago, IL 60656
Tel: 847-962-0645
Email: adriana.obreja@arola.us

Canada Treasurer:
Catalina Pitica
All Saints Parish
545 Danforth Road
Toronto, ON M1K 1C9
Tel: 647-886-2493
Email: catalina.pitica@arola.us

Representatives of AROLA Deaneries:

Eastern USA Deanery
Maria Dumbraveanu
St. Mary Romanian Orthodox Church
2875 Winder Highway
Dacula, GA 30019-1321
Tel: 404-396-2639
Email: maria.dumbraveanu@arola.us

Eastern Canada Deanery
Presbytera Mihaela Ceausu
St. Demetrios the New Parish
10120 Ave d’Auteuil
Montréal, QC H3L 2K1
Tel: 514-589-5404
Email: mihaela.ceausu@arola.us

Central USA Deanery
Elena Alina Stan
Holy Protection of the Mother of God Mission
13850 Beechnut St
Houston, TX 77083
Tel: 347-776-6033
Email: alina.stan@arola.us

Central Canada Deanery
Nicoleta Stefan 
St. Dumitru Romanian Orthodox Church
526 Carrville Rd
Richmond Hill, ON L4C 6E6
Tel: 437-999-8225 
Email: nicoleta.stefan@arola.us

Western USA Deanery
Crina Ghimpu
Sts. Joachim and Anna Orthodox Church
4202 34th Ave W
Seattle, WA 98199

Tel: 425-445-2279                       
Email: cghimpu@arola.us

Western Canada Deanery
Daniela Stroescu
St. Demetrios Romanian Orthodox Church
103 Furby Street
Winnipeg, MB R3C 2A4
Tel: 204-475-4238
Email: daniela.stroescu@arola.us

Public Relations:
Mirela Manga
Holy Trinity Romanian Orthodox Church
1850 E Square Lake Road
Troy, MI,48085-3389
Tel: 248-593-8014
Email: mirela.manga@arola.us

 

Emeritus Presidents:

Presbytera Mihaela Ţăpuc
St. Matthew Romanian Orthodox Church
19 Cordova Street
Ottawa ON K2G 1M9
Tel: 819-775-3281
Email: mtapuc@gmail.com

Ileana Ruxandra Dascălu
Holy Trinity Romanian Orthodox Church
54 Andrews Street
Victor, NY 14564-1262
Tel: 607-210-3005
Email: ileana.dascalu@arola.us